Contact

IDeeJazz Festival
GENERAL INFORMATION:
info@ideejazz.ee

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Rajamuusika MTÜ
Tähe 69-5
Tartu 50107
Estonia

GENERAL DIRECTOR
Oleg Pissarenko
oleg@ideejazz.ee

PROJECT MANAGER
Ants Johanson
ants@ideejazz.ee

DESIGN DIRECTOR
Evelin Pissarenko
evelin@ideejazz.ee

STAGE MANAGER
Jorven Viilik
jorven@ideejazz.ee
+372 56 83 58 38

VOLUNTEER MANAGER
Kristofer Soop
kristofer@ideejazz.ee

SOUND ENGINEERS
Ehast Koiduni OÜ
Mait Karm
mait@ehastkoiduni.ee
Ilmar Madison
ilmar@ehastkoiduni.ee

SOUND ENGINEER
Taavo Teras
taavo@tartujazzclub.ee

PHOTOGRAPHER TEAM LEADER
Kalev Ints
kalev@kalevints.com

Captcha:
11 + 1 =